Contatti

Caravaggi S.r.l.
Via Monte Adamello, 20 - 25037, Pontoglio (BS) – Italy
Uffici: +39 030 7470464 - FAX: +39 030 7470004
info@caravaggi.com

Amministrazione:
amm@caravaggi.com

Commerciale Italia:
comm@caravaggi.com

Commerciale Estero:
export@caravaggi.comsarah@caravaggi.com

Assistenza clienti Italia: 
assistenza@caravaggi.com

Ricambi Italia:
ricambi@caravaggi.com

 

 

Agenti di zona per l’italia:

Liguria:
Bonino Gianluca - 3358349304

Veneto e Friuli Venezia Giulia:
Benetello Giorgio - 3403120101 - gbenetello@inwind.it

Piemonte + Valle d’Aosta:
Scaiola Silvio - 3355247119 - silvioscaiola@vodafone.it

Lombardia:
Bandirali Luca - 3482284337 - lbandirali73@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige:
Ferrari Francesco - 3488516576 - ferrari.trading@libero.it

Emilia Romagna:
Romagnoli Angelo - 3484152315 - a.romagnoli@saladicesenatico.191.it

Toscana:
Simpatia Marco – 3939220685 – marcsimp@tin.it

Abruzzo + Molise + Marche
Fai Pescara - 085959707 - info@faipescara.it
Alessio Di Tommaso – 3285631239 (Abruzzo e Molise)
Mario Di Tommaso – 3351036190 (Marche)

Lazio (Escluso Viterbo)
Farma srl – Tiberi Francesco  – 3923276204 – fra.tiberi@farmagroup.com

Umbria + Viterbo
Farma srl - Francesco Rossi – 3923276205 - francesco@farmagroup.com

Campania
Coppola Luigi - 3355425220 – l.coppola4@libero.it

Puglia
Monteleone Trifone - 336808183 - monteleonetrifone@virgilio.it

Sicilia
Autore Giuseppe - 3357862385 - g.autore@tin.it